Bahrain team > About Audi > Audi Bahrain

About Audi

  • audi_contact_us_image.jpg
audi_contact_us_image.jpg
Management

Geetan Jessen
General Manager
Email:
geetan.jessen@behbehani.com.bh

John Birch
Sales Manager
Email:
john.birch@behbehani.com.bh

Michael Evans
Service Manager
Email:
michael@behbehani.com.bh

New car sales

Ali Zaid
Sales Executive
Email:
ali.zaid@behbehani.com.bh

Eloisa Lumanog
Sales Administrator
Email:
eloisa.lumanog@behbehani.com.bh

Ilse Demaine
Sales Executive
Email:
ilse.demaine@behbehani.com.bh

Mahmood Alhayki
Sales Executive
Email:
mohammed.yaqoob@behbehani.com.bh

Mahmood Sarhan
Sales Executive
Email:
mahmood.sarhan@behbehani.com.bh

Rama Khadraa
Sales Executive
Email:
rama.khadraa@behbehani.com.bh

 
 
Sharif Ghuloom
Sales Executive
Email:
sharif@behbehani.com.bh
 
 
Audi Approved Plus

Ebrahim Khalil
Audi Approved Plus Sales Executive
Email:
ebrahim.khalil@behbehani.com.bh

Mahmood Salim
Audi Approved Plus Sales Executive
Email:
mahmood.alsalim@behbehani.com.bh

Paul Laing
Audi Approved Plus Coordinator
Email:
paul.laing@behbehani.com.bh 

Marketing
 
 
Semreen Ahmed
Marketing Executive
Email:
semreen.ahmed@behbehani.com.bh
 

 

Service

Ali Bahar
Service Advisor
Email:
ali.bahar@behbehani.com.bh

Mahmood Ramadhan
Service Advisor
Email:
mahmood.ramadan@behbehani.com.bh

Siddharth Pal
Service Advisor
Email:
siddharth.pal@behbehani.com.bh

Samar Alzakare
Service Coordinator
Email:
samar.alzekri@behbehani.com.bh

Jespin Joseph
Team Leader
Email:
jespin.joseph@behbehani.com.bh

Midhun Chandran
Team Leader
Email:
midhun.chandran@behbehani.com.bh

Ali Alhalawi
Technician

Anwar Kasim
Technician

Asif Barmare
Technician

Jeyson Mansia
Technician

Kenneth Luigi
Technician

Maitham Alnakal
Technician

Mukundadura Bethmal
Technician

Nikhil Sasi
Technician

Philip Eapen
Technician
Email:
philevo7@gmail.com

Renato Laboc
Technician

Romesh Shanaka
Technician

Raghavendra Naik
Diagnostic Technician
Email:
naik.raghavendra@behbehani.com.bh

Rijas Rahim
Diagnostic Technician

Jashbhai Patel
Quality Controller

Michael Rosa
Quality Controller
Email:
michael.rosa@behbehani.com.bh 

 
 
Roy D' Souza
Quality Controller
Email:
roydsouza33@gmail.com
 
 
Parts

Don Pavan
Parts Advisor
Email:
pavan.abeysundara@behbehani.com.bh

Jaafar Ahmed
Tools Keeper / Parts Advisor

Siddesh Chawan
Parts Advisor
Email:
siddesh.chawan@behbehani.com.bh

Reception

Mikee Rivera
Reception
Email:
mikee.rivera@behbehani.com.bh

Sarah Saleem
Reception
Email:
sarah.saleem@behbehani.com.bh

Zahra Isa
Reception
Email:
zahra.isa@behbehani.com.bh

Admin
 
 

Daniel Pinto
Cashier/Admin
Email:
daniel.pinto@behbehani.com.bh

 
 
Drivers

Abdulla Jaafar
Service Driver

Ayman Ali
Service Driver

Mohammed Anwar
Service Driver

Ibrar Husain
Sales Driver

Salman Alwatani
Sales Driver

Sayed Husain
Sales Driver